Join a domain
FedoraForum.org - Fedora Support Forums and Community
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    92

    Join a domain

    Typing # domainname, the answer is correct, but using realm comand, to join an Windows network, the answr is domain not found.
    What can I do ?
    Tks

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    92

    Re: Join a domain

    Worked using other domain and configuring using the # authconfig-tui command.
    Can close this tread.
    Thanks,
    Last edited by thomazpo; 4th January 2016 at 11:28 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. Samba: can not join ADS domain
    By The_Source_HIM in forum Servers & Networking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13th December 2007, 02:04 PM
  2. Join Windows Domain
    By ularlaut in forum Servers & Networking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26th July 2007, 02:16 PM
  3. Join FC5 box to Win2k3 domain...
    By phearthepenguin in forum Servers & Networking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 15th December 2006, 06:46 PM
  4. Cannot join ADS Domain
    By jrmontg in forum Using Fedora
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12th May 2006, 02:39 PM
  5. can't join Samba Domain
    By budds in forum Servers & Networking
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 14th July 2005, 08:42 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •