PDA

View Full Version : Monitor Setup



genisis300
21st March 2005, 03:20 PM
How do you change the refresh rate in fc3 i have a lcd that is at a resolution of 1280X1024 but i can't change the refresh rate above 60hz.
any ideas

Willem Jacobuss
21st March 2005, 03:47 PM
No need to go any higher on an lcd screen!! LCD screens dont flicker, only CRT's on low refresh rates do!!

genisis300
21st March 2005, 04:26 PM
yeah but as my lcd works at 72hz it would be nice to run it at that

lq103
21st March 2005, 05:17 PM
Agree with Willem. No SUCH CONCEPT with LCD, hence 60HZ=100++HZ