PDA

View Full Version : [SOLVED] Prefix requirement for new threads



Boricua
21st January 2018, 06:03 PM
Hi,
I was just about to publish a new thread when I got this warning

Errors
The following errors occurred with your submission

You must select a thread prefix.
The only option available - apart from "(no prefix)", is "[SOLVED]". So I choose to report this first.

antikythera
21st January 2018, 06:21 PM
it's related to someone working on the problem that users cannot mark their own threads solved.

https://forums.fedoraforum.org/showthread.php?316899-any-way-to-add-quot-solved-quot-to-thread-tools

Boricua
22nd January 2018, 01:16 PM
Thanks antikythera. After posting I came to realize it must be related.