PDA

View Full Version : Sim for FC3



Forlorn
25th November 2004, 10:42 PM
Hi,

I tried to make an install for sim on fc3 with the cvs but failed, since I am a linux noob. Is there a rpm anywhere for fc3?

Thx

ilja
25th November 2004, 10:46 PM
What do you mean by sim? The game or the instant messanger?

Forlorn
25th November 2004, 11:04 PM
Yes. That IM.

ilja
25th November 2004, 11:15 PM
ftp://fr2.rpmfind.net/linux/sourceforge/s/si/sim-icq/sim-0.9.3-2.fdr.src.rpm
try to rebuild this one with
rpmbuild --rebuild sim-0.9.3-2.fdr.src.rpm