PDA

View Full Version : Media Center



quarinteen
1st September 2010, 03:03 AM
Is there any good media center software that will transcode while streaming for ps3?

---------- Post added at 06:02 PM CDT ---------- Previous post was at 05:28 PM CDT ----------

OK I found one. I have a question. I have all my media on a 1TB seagate drive. I can browse it. It mounts properly but the media server will not browse to it. any ideas or hints will be helpful

---------- Post added at 06:03 PM CDT ---------- Previous post was at 06:02 PM CDT ----------

ok never mind again I did a df -l and found the path.. I am an idiot. sorry