PDA

View Full Version : I did a "save current setup" once and can't undo it!



AMD-Z
21st May 2004, 10:24 PM
yesterday, i checked the "save current setup" option in the logout window of gnome, and gnome has been logging in with that setup since...

what can i do?

micha
21st May 2004, 10:37 PM
Use gnome-session-properties .