PDA

View Full Version : gyahi



moronic
13th November 2008, 01:03 PM
hey guys i'm new here
i'm using fc7_x86_64 and when i start gyachi i got this error message
sh: gyachivoice: command not found

bee
13th November 2008, 01:07 PM
Hi
I don't know what software are you talking about, but type
rpm -ql gyahi
to see where is the executable file located and open it!

bye!!! :)

glennzo
13th November 2008, 01:15 PM
Might not find the executable unless he runs updatedb first, to update the locate database, then rpm -qa gyahi.

moronic
20th November 2008, 12:54 AM
i mean gyachi not gyahi, my mistake. sorry
i've install gyachi that support yahoo webcam and voice with yum install
i can login and join the room
but when i click voice chat i see this message in konsole
sh: gyachivoice: command not found
any idea why?
i try whereis n i can't found gyachivoice theres only gyachi