PDA

View Full Version : How to open .vce file using FC9



alphaindia
25th July 2008, 03:15 PM
Hi all,
Does any one know how to open .vce file in FC (except by using wine and install vce program)? Do I need to install new application? If yes, whats the name of the application?Am preparing for CCNA now and hope to get some help here. Thanks

JohnVV
25th July 2008, 06:22 PM
seeing as the " tests" are made with a MS product you will need to run
http://www.visualcertexam.com/download.html
form windows 2000/XP/2003/Vista/2008
a bit of googling
http://www.examcollection.com/
for MS certs i would say you need to run them on a MS operating system

alphaindia
26th July 2008, 09:00 AM
thanks for the info.Looks like I would have to use Wine and install the virtualcertexam software.hmmm..really hate to use windows..