PDA

View Full Version : Desktop Effects



jasonwisdom
22nd June 2008, 06:33 AM
Just installed Fedora9 on a VM in VirtualBox. When I go to "Enable Desktop Effects" it says "cannot enable desktop effects". Has anyone experienced this? Any reasons/solutions?

Wayne
22nd June 2008, 06:41 AM
See the first link (in red) in my sig, it gives advice on how to use the forum effectively. If you plug the term "cannot enable desktop effects" into the forum search box you'll get plenty of hits.

Wayne

Saint Mike
22nd June 2008, 08:25 AM
http://www.firewing1.com/content/view/87/52/