PDA

View Full Version : firefox pain



mathan
31st May 2008, 11:43 PM
always see the error

see the attachment

how to solve the problem

please help me

cicatrix1
31st May 2008, 11:48 PM
If you're PC is connected to the network, just click in the file menu of Firefox. Near the bottom you can toggle online or offline mode.

Seve
31st May 2008, 11:52 PM
always see the error

see the attachment

how to solve the problem

please help me
Hello:
Have a read through this and see if it helps.
http://www.mjmwired.net/resources/mjm-fedora-f9.html#network

Seve