PDA

View Full Version : New: cvs2cl-2.52-0.fdr (8.0, 9, 1/stable)



fedora-package-announce-admin@fedora.us
31st January 2004, 12:45 PM
Name : cvs2cl
Version: 2.52
Release: 0.fdr
License: GPL
URL : http://www.red-bean.com/cvs2cl/

cvs2cl generates GNU-style ChangeLogs for a CVS working copy using
the output of the "cvs log" command. The script originaly came from
the open source CVS book at http://cvsbook.red-bean.com/.

* Sun Jan 25 2004 Marius L. J=C3=B8hndal <mariuslj at ifi.uio.no> 0:2.52-0.=
fdr.1

- Updated to 2.52.
- Converted spec file to UTF-8.

* Sat Dec 13 2003 Marius L. J=C3=B8hndal <mariuslj at ifi.uio.no> 0:2.51-0.=
fdr.1

- Updated to 2.51.
- Removed build req perl.

* Tue Sep 09 2003 Marius L. J=C3=B8hndal <mariuslj at ifi.uio.no> 0:2.50-0.=
fdr.4

- Minor editing of package description.

* Mon Sep 08 2003 Marius L. J=C3=B8hndal <mariuslj at ifi.uio.no> 0:2.50-0.=
fdr.3

- Preserve timestamps of installed files (bug 673).
- Actually updating cvs2cl to version 2.50, also proved to be a good idea (=
bug 673).

* Mon Sep 08 2003 Marius L. J=C3=B8hndal <mariuslj at ifi.uio.no> 0:2.50-0.=
fdr.2

- Added cl2html.xslt (bug 673).
- More template adjustments; use RPM_BUILD_ROOT instead of buildroot (bug 6=
73).

* Wed Sep 03 2003 Marius L. J=C3=B8hndal <mariuslj at ifi.uio.no> 0:2.50-0.=
fdr.1

- Updated to 2.50.
- Added epoch and edited to match current template.

* Mon Jul 21 2003 Marius L. J=C3=B8hndal <mariuslj at ifi.uio.no> 2.49-0.fd=
r.3

- Moved DTD and XML schema to {_datadir}/sgml/cvs2cl.

* Sat Jul 19 2003 Marius L. J=C3=B8hndal <mariuslj at ifi.uio.no> 2.49-0.fd=
r.2

- Make package own {_datadir}/cvs2cl.

* Fri Jul 18 2003 Marius L. J=C3=B8hndal <mariuslj at ifi.uio.no> 2.49-0.fd=
r.1

- Updated to 2.49.

* Wed Apr 23 2003 Marius J=C3=B8hndal <mariuslj at ifi.uio.no> 2.48-0.fdr.1

- Updated to 2.48.
- Requires: perl -> BuildRequires: perl.

* Wed Mar 26 2003 Marius J=C3=B8hndal <mariuslj at ifi.uio.no> 2.47-0.fdr.1

- Updated to 2.47.

* Thu Mar 06 2003 Marius J=C3=B8hndal <mariuslj at ifi.uio.no> 2.46-0.fdr.1

- Initial Fedora RPM release.

* Tue Feb 18 2003 Marius J=C3=B8hndal <mariuslj at ifi.uio.no>

- Updated to 2.46.

* Sat Nov 09 2002 Marius J=C3=B8hndal <mariuslj at ifi.uio.no>

- Initial version based on revision 2.40 from CVS.