PDA

View Full Version : Can Someone Report this Bug Please



Xavior
13th February 2007, 09:36 PM
Here is a good test,
maybe you guys can tell me why this is happening ...

Open Firefox in Linux and GoTo:
http://saenzcorp.net/saenzcorp/
hover over the buttons,
Now Open Konqueror in linux and GoTo: same site...
I know it looks bad, but doesn't it run faster ?

See the difference ? Can someone tell me why ?

Thanks,
Xav

JN4OldSchool
13th February 2007, 10:06 PM
hmmm, where have I seen this EXACT post before? Could it be here:

http://forums.fedoraforum.org/showpost.php?p=736088&postcount=8

?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ??

bob
13th February 2007, 10:11 PM
And since no double-posting, trolling or flyfishing is allowed, this thread is closed. Also, you can simply report your own bugs if you want. Check Bugzilla for the different clients to report to. BTW, speed is not going to be a 'bug'.