PDA

View Full Version : Change login screen to KDM!



jasperlotus
3rd November 2006, 04:41 PM
If I want change the login screen from GDM (default) to KDM, what I need to do?

Thanks!

LocutusOfBorg
3rd November 2006, 06:37 PM
put in /etc/sysconfig/desktop the following lines

DESKTOP="KDE"
DISPLAYMANAGER=KDE

jasperlotus
4th November 2006, 03:35 AM
Thanks for support! :D