PDA

View Full Version : How to install PHP4 in FC5



Crazy Coder^
15th September 2006, 03:37 PM
Hello everyone,

How can I install PHP4 in FC5 ??

I didn't find any RPM for PHP4 in FC5 there is only PHP5

does any one knows website provide RPM for php4 in FC5 ??

Regards :)

markjensen
15th September 2006, 03:55 PM
The procedure should be similar to doing this for FC4, I would think.
http://www.mjmwired.net/resources/mjm-php4-fc4.html

Crazy Coder^
15th September 2006, 05:00 PM
Many thanks