PDA

View Full Version : from grub to lilo



andy_linux
11th May 2006, 07:37 AM
Running fed cor 3. trying to switch to lilo from grub. Lilo is configured, just can't get the lilo command to work, it says it's not found. have tried /sbin/lilo and whereislilo. any suggestions.

Omega Blue
11th May 2006, 09:39 AM
lilo is not recommended. Is there any reason why do you want to use it?

bob
11th May 2006, 11:49 AM
I see in another post that you've got your problem solved? If so, please post that info here.