PDA

View Full Version : ATrpms.net... is it down?



sinceRe
27th April 2006, 01:35 AM
I apologize if this is the wrong place to post this. But I'm having trouble (last 48 hours atleast) getting to ATrpms.net (through yum or the web), does anyone know what is going on?

Thanks,
Alex

u-noneinc-s
27th April 2006, 01:42 AM
I don't use atrpms, but middleclicking ATrpms.net in my browser got me there just fine...
ATrpms
ATrpms
An rpm package repository. etc...


Welcome to ATrpms.

sinceRe
27th April 2006, 01:57 AM
Hmm... that is interesting. I can't get to it at all. But thanks, atleast I know there is something up on my end.

Thanks.

bob
27th April 2006, 01:59 AM
I just enabled atrpms and did a search - worked fine. Might want to rename or remove the repos.d for it and reinstall.