Fedora Linux Support Community & Resources Center
  #1  
Old 18th February 2011, 10:53 PM
Raphos Offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Elsass
Posts: 17
linuxfedorafirefox
Which RPM Fusion repositories for F15 ?

Hi,

Witch RPM Fusion repositories is usable for the new F15 ?

rpmfusion-free-release-rawhide.noarch.rpm or rpmfusion-free-release-stable.noarch.rpm ?

Thank you for your reply.
__________________
Music is the Best : The La Radio
  #2  
Old 18th February 2011, 11:43 PM
tox
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
windows_7firefox
Re: Which RPM Fusion repositories for F15 ?

F15 isnt in stable atm so the rawhide one you need
  #3  
Old 19th February 2011, 12:24 AM
Raphos Offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Elsass
Posts: 17
linuxfirefox
Re: Which RPM Fusion repositories for F15 ?

Thank you, it works.

I just have problems with Yumex : AttributeError: Values instance has no attribute 'repos'

But i have it before installing RPM Fusion repositories...
__________________
Music is the Best : The La Radio
  #4  
Old 19th February 2011, 12:31 AM
tox
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
windows_7firefox
Re: Which RPM Fusion repositories for F15 ?

thats a problem your better off either filing a Bug on it or looking in Bugzilla to see if someone else has reported the same problem . if you can update using PackageKit and or CLI without a problem it has to be a YumEX bug

---------- Post added at 10:29 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:28 AM ----------

have a look here http://www.google.com.au/search?q=At...ient=firefox-a

---------- Post added at 10:31 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:29 AM ----------

this might be related to your bug https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=672047
  #5  
Old 19th February 2011, 12:44 AM
Raphos Offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Elsass
Posts: 17
linuxfirefox
Re: Which RPM Fusion repositories for F15 ?

Sheet, I didn't find this bug : this might be related to your bug https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=672047

I open a new on : https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=678713

Oups, sorry...
__________________
Music is the Best : The La Radio
  #6  
Old 19th February 2011, 12:49 AM
tox
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
windows_7firefox
Re: Which RPM Fusion repositories for F15 ?

not to worry they should be able to close dupricate Bug themselves if they find the other Bug, thats the same
 

Tags
f15, fusion, repositories, rpm

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
RPM Fusion jonathan47 F14 Development 9 17th October 2010 01:43 AM
remove fusion-icon and fusion-incon-qt GODhack Using Fedora 1 3rd November 2009 04:02 PM
RPM fusion won't come BenTrein Using Fedora 29 11th July 2009 02:32 PM
RPM Fusion Free & Non-Free Repositories for Fedora 10 Available- Thorsten Leemhuis bob News 0 25th November 2008 05:57 PM
Official repositories or the RPMforge repositories? mrtaber Using Fedora 1 20th January 2005 03:17 AM


Current GMT-time: 06:18 (Monday, 22-12-2014)

TopSubscribe to XML RSS for all Threads in all ForumsFedoraForumDotOrg Archive
logo

All trademarks, and forum posts in this site are property of their respective owner(s).
FedoraForum.org is privately owned and is not directly sponsored by the Fedora Project or Red Hat, Inc.

Privacy Policy | Term of Use | Posting Guidelines | Archive | Contact Us | Founding Members

Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

FedoraForum is Powered by RedHat
...Yantai Airport Photos - Zahedan - Cathedral of Barcelona Photos - Mantra Crown Towers