Fedora Linux Support Community & Resources Center
  #1  
Old 30th July 2004, 02:35 AM
emdreyes Offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 1
Cool adaptec 2100S driver for FC1

i'm having an issue with installing FC1 using Adaptec 2100S (I20)? Configuration RAID5 After I load the drivers, it doesn't detect my scsi hdd. Anybody encountered this? Please help.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 1st August 2004, 08:29 AM
franklin97355 Offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 1
Same problem with a LSI 53c1010-33 integrated controller and fc2. Havn't found any solution yet.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
2100s, adaptec, driver, fc1

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Adaptec HostRaid diskette img driver aesis Hardware & Laptops 0 18th July 2006 04:58 PM
FC4 with Adaptec 2100S SCSI adapter??? fth1963 Hardware & Laptops 0 5th March 2006 04:19 PM


Current GMT-time: 21:09 (Saturday, 25-10-2014)

TopSubscribe to XML RSS for all Threads in all ForumsFedoraForumDotOrg Archive
logo

All trademarks, and forum posts in this site are property of their respective owner(s).
FedoraForum.org is privately owned and is not directly sponsored by the Fedora Project or Red Hat, Inc.

Privacy Policy | Term of Use | Posting Guidelines | Archive | Contact Us | Founding Members

Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

FedoraForum is Powered by RedHat
Namur Travel Photos on Instagram - Orland Park Travel Photos on Instagram - Vyshhorod Photos