Fedora Linux Support Community & Resources Center

Go Back   FedoraForum.org > Fedora 19/20 > Servers & Networking
FedoraForum Search

Forgot Password? Join Us!

Servers & Networking Discuss any Fedora server problems and Networking issues such as dhcp, IP numbers, wlan, modems, etc.

Old 18th July 2006, 03:43 PM
phearthepenguin Offline

Stupid nOOb with boot up problems, internet problems...the works.

Hello to you all...I have been trolling the pages of this forum as well as many others but this is my first post as I have been trying to find the answers on my own but it's turning into more of a time consuming experience hitting brick wall after brick wall and so now I am going to ask these questions...please bare with me as I am TOTALLY new to linux. I am one of those people that are getting fed up with Windows and their stupid licencing and software patches and blah blah blah so I am sure the good people out here in the Linux community can feel my pain. Anyway, on to my questions...