Fedora Linux Support Community & Resources Center
  #1  
Old 13th August 2009, 02:36 PM
Izham Offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 13
windows_98_nt_2000ie
Question GPT disk cant be mounted; how to recover the data from unmounted partition?

Hi,

i got a real big probs. I cant mount my second hdd on sata once rebooted the server after an update of fedora 11.

but the hdd is detected correctly on bios and fedora which is located as /dev/sdb (sdb1 for partition maybe)

using mount command doesnt work either,. as before this, it's automounted by fedora as default. command as below:

# mkdir /media/backup
# chmod 777 /media/backup
# mount -v -t nstf /dev/sdb /media/backup

unfortunately all my backup was there (sdb). i'll try to use recovery programs but doesnt remember what was the file system type it was. ntfs was an attempt for try n error. doesnt really know how to determind the actual file system (unless by using a recovery program like acronis? havent tried yet.)

all i want right now is to recover my files from the drive doesnt matter how the way to follow either by using fedora it self, or physically move the drive to another computer (like ubuntu or windows server) so that i can recover the data back.

your help is much appreciated and thanks in advance
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 13th August 2009, 03:03 PM
stevea Offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Ohio, USA
Posts: 8,981
linuxfedorafirefox
You need to explain your problem more clearly.

If you try this command, do you see the two CONFIG_EFI lines ??

[B# ]grep EFI_ /boot/config-$(uname -r)
CONFIG_EFI_VARS=y
CONFIG_EFI_PARTITION=y
[/B]

If not then reboot the previous version of the kernel using grub. That's worth a try even if the lines are present.

You state this:
Quote:
# mount -v -t nstf /dev/sdb /media/backup
doesn't work, but you didn't show the exact error message - so no one can help.

The correct command would be:
mount -v -t ntfs /dev/sdb1 /media/backup
So your command could never`succeed.


If you examine the output of
fdisk -l /dev/sdb
this will tell us if the partitioning is seen, and which partition is ntfs.

Post the *exact* output of these commands for further help.
__________________
None are more hopelessly enslaved than those who falsely believe they are free.
Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 15th August 2009, 05:55 AM
Izham Offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 13
linuxfedorafirefox
Hi stevea and other ppl;,

thanks for your fast feedback.. Please guide me more because im not really aware of this situation.

This is an error log once attempt to mount the drive ... config file is fully enabled for EFI on partitions and devices.. i've check that one.

[root@ns izham]# mount -v -t ntfs /dev/sdb1 /media/backup/
ntfs-3g: Failed to access volume '/dev/sdb1': No such file or directory

ntfs-3g 2009.4.4 integrated FUSE 27 - Third Generation NTFS Driver

Copyright (C) 2005-2007 Yura Pakhuchiy
Copyright (C) 2006-2009 Szabolcs Szakacsits
Copyright (C) 2007-2009 Jean-Pierre Andre
Copyright (C) 2009 Erik Larsson

Usage: ntfs-3g [-o option[,...]] <device|image_file> <mount_point>

Options: ro (read-only mount), remove_hiberfile, uid=, gid=,
umask=, fmask=, dmask=, streams_interface=.
Please see the details in the manual (type: man ntfs-3g).

Example: ntfs-3g /dev/sda1 /mnt/windows

Ntfs-3g news, support and information: http://ntfs-3g.org
[root@ns izham]#

[root@ns izham]# fdisk -l /dev/sdb

WARNING: GPT (GUID Partition Table) detected on '/dev/sdb'! The util fdisk doesn't support GPT. Use GNU Parted.


Disk /dev/sdb: 500.1 GB, 500107862016 bytes
255 heads, 63 sectors/track, 60801 cylinders
Units = cylinders of 16065 * 512 = 8225280 bytes
Disk identifier: 0x00000000

Device Boot Start End Blocks Id System
/dev/sdb1 1 60802 488386583+ ee GPT

[root@ns izham]# fdisk -l

Disk /dev/sda: 160.0 GB, 160000000000 bytes
255 heads, 63 sectors/track, 19452 cylinders
Units = cylinders of 16065 * 512 = 8225280 bytes
Disk identifier: 0x00000080

Device Boot Start End Blocks Id System
/dev/sda1 * 1 26 204800 83 Linux
Partition 1 does not end on cylinder boundary.
/dev/sda2 26 19452 156043358+ 8e Linux LVM

WARNING: GPT (GUID Partition Table) detected on '/dev/sdb'! The util fdisk doesn't support GPT. Use GNU Parted.


Disk /dev/sdb: 500.1 GB, 500107862016 bytes
255 heads, 63 sectors/track, 60801 cylinders
Units = cylinders of 16065 * 512 = 8225280 bytes
Disk identifier: 0x00000000

Device Boot Start End Blocks Id System
/dev/sdb1 1 60802 488386583+ ee GPT

Disk /dev/dm-0: 153.5 GB, 153561858048 bytes
255 heads, 63 sectors/track, 18669 cylinders
Units = cylinders of 16065 * 512 = 8225280 bytes
Disk identifier: 0x00000000

Disk /dev/dm-0 doesn't contain a valid partition table

Disk /dev/dm-1: 6224 MB, 6224347136 bytes
255 heads, 63 sectors/track, 756 cylinders
Units = cylinders of 16065 * 512 = 8225280 bytes
Disk identifier: 0x00000000

Disk /dev/dm-1 doesn't contain a valid partition table
[root@ns izham]#


----------- you guys help is much appreciated and thanks in advance
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 15th August 2009, 08:34 AM
JEO Offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 2,787
linuxfedorafirefox
In order to find out the partition type, what is the output of the following commands:

su -
parted /dev/sdb print
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 15th August 2009, 10:15 AM
Izham Offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 13
linuxfedorafirefox
[root@ns ~]# parted /dev/sdb print
Model: ATA SAMSUNG HD502IJ (scsi)
Disk /dev/sdb: 500GB
Sector size (logical/physical): 512B/512B
Partition Table: gpt

Number Start End Size File system Name Flags

[root@ns ~]#


----------

1 question, can i use recovery software like acronis recovery to get the data back?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 15th August 2009, 11:52 AM
JEO Offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 2,787
linuxfedorafirefox
I haven't used acronis recovery, maybe someone else knows.

Your partition seems to be missing. You also may want to look through the dmesg log (type dmesg > out.txt, then gedit out.txt) look for where it tried to scan your problem drive's partition for error messages.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 17th August 2009, 05:34 PM
Izham Offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 13
linuxfedorafirefox
Hi joe..

below is the line of out.txt ... (short version)

Got this error once
(gedit:21627): EggSMClient-WARNING **: Failed to connect to the session manager: None of the authentication protocols specified are supported

GConf Error: Failed to contact configuration server; some possible causes are that you need to enable TCP/IP networking for ORBit, or you have stale NFS locks due to a system crash. See http://projects.gnome.org/gconf/ for information. (Details - 1: Failed to get connection to session: Did not receive a reply. Possible causes include: the remote application did not send a reply, the message bus security policy blocked the reply, the reply timeout expired, or the network connection was broken.)


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- // start out.txt

Initializing cgroup subsys cpuset
Initializing cgroup subsys cpu
Linux version 2.6.29.6-217.2.3.fc11.x86_64 (mockbuild@x86-4.fedora.phx.redhat.com) (gcc version 4.4.0 20090506 (Red Hat 4.4.0-4) (GCC) ) #1 SMP Wed Jul 29 16:02:42 EDT 2009
Command line: ro root=/dev/mapper/vg_serverdell-lv_root rhgb quiet
KERNEL supported cpus:
Intel GenuineIntel
AMD AuthenticAMD
Centaur CentaurHauls
BIOS-provided physical RAM map:
SCSI subsystem initialized
libata version 3.00 loaded.
Driver 'sd' needs updating - please use bus_type methods
Driver 'sr' needs updating - please use bus_type methods
ehci_hcd: USB 2.0 'Enhanced' Host Controller (EHCI) Driver
ACPI: PCI Interrupt Link [LUS2] enabled at IRQ 23
alloc irq_desc for 23 on cpu 0 node 0
alloc kstat_irqs on cpu 0 node 0
[drm] DAC-5: set mode 1024x768 f
fb0: radeondrmfb frame buffer device
registered panic notifier
[drm] Loading R100 Microcode
[drm] writeback test succeeded in 1 usecs
[drm] Initialized radeon 1.30.0 20080528 for 0000:01:08.0 on minor 0
input: USB Mouse as /devices/pci0000:00/0000:00:02.0/usb2/2-4/2-4:1.0/input/input3
generic-usb 0003:04F3:0216.0001: input,hidraw0: USB HID v1.11 Mouse [USB Mouse] on usb-0000:00:02.0-4/input0
sata_nv 0000:00:07.0: version 3.5
sata_nv 0000:00:07.0: enabling device (0005 -> 0007)
ACPI: PCI Interrupt Link [LTID] enabled at IRQ 21
alloc irq_desc for 21 on cpu 0 node 0
alloc kstat_irqs on cpu 0 node 0
sata_nv 0000:00:07.0: PCI INT A -> Link[LTID] -> GSI 21 (level, low) -> IRQ 21
sata_nv 0000:00:07.0: setting latency timer to 64
scsi0 : sata_nv
scsi1 : sata_nv
ata1: SATA max UDMA/133 cmd 0x20f0 ctl 0x20e0 bmdma 0x20b0 irq 21
ata2: SATA max UDMA/133 cmd 0x20d0 ctl 0x20c0 bmdma 0x20b8 irq 21
usb 2-6: new low speed USB device using ohci_hcd and address 3
usb 2-6: New USB device found, idVendor=413c, idProduct=2003
usb 2-6: New USB device strings: Mfr=1, Product=2, SerialNumber=0
usb 2-6: Product: Dell USB Keyboard
usb 2-6: Manufacturer: Dell
usb 2-6: configuration #1 chosen from 1 choice
input: Dell Dell USB Keyboard as /devices/pci0000:00/0000:00:02.0/usb2/2-6/2-6:1.0/input/input4
generic-usb 0003:413C:2003.0002: input,hidraw1: USB HID v1.10 Keyboard [Dell Dell USB Keyboard] on usb-0000:00:02.0-6/input0
ata1: SATA link up 3.0 Gbps (SStatus 123 SControl 300)
ata1.00: ATA-8: WDC WD1602ABKS-18N8A0, 02.03B04, max UDMA/133
ata1.00: 312500000 sectors, multi 16: LBA48 NCQ (depth 0/32)
ata1.00: configured for UDMA/133
scsi 0:0:0:0: Direct-Access ATA WDC WD1602ABKS-1 02.0 PQ: 0 ANSI: 5
sd 0:0:0:0: [sda] 312500000 512-byte hardware sectors: (160 GB/149 GiB)
sd 0:0:0:0: [sda] Write Protect is off
sd 0:0:0:0: [sda] Mode Sense: 00 3a 00 00
sd 0:0:0:0: [sda] Write cache: enabled, read cache: enabled, doesn't support DPO or FUA
sd 0:0:0:0: [sda] 312500000 512-byte hardware sectors: (160 GB/149 GiB)
sd 0:0:0:0: [sda] Write Protect is off
sd 0:0:0:0: [sda] Mode Sense: 00 3a 00 00
sd 0:0:0:0: [sda] Write cache: enabled, read cache: enabled, doesn't support DPO or FUA
sda: sda1 sda2
sd 0:0:0:0: [sda] Attached SCSI disk
sd 0:0:0:0: Attached scsi generic sg0 type 0
ata2: SATA link up 3.0 Gbps (SStatus 123 SControl 300)
ata2.00: ATA-7: SAMSUNG HD502IJ, 1AA01118, max UDMA7
ata2.00: 976773168 sectors, multi 16: LBA48 NCQ (depth 0/32)
ata2.00: configured for UDMA/133
scsi 1:0:0:0: Direct-Access ATA SAMSUNG HD502IJ 1AA0 PQ: 0 ANSI: 5
sd 1:0:0:0: [sdb] 976773168 512-byte hardware sectors: (500 GB/465 GiB)
sd 1:0:0:0: [sdb] Write Protect is off
sd 1:0:0:0: [sdb] Mode Sense: 00 3a 00 00
sd 1:0:0:0: [sdb] Write cache: enabled, read cache: enabled, doesn't support DPO or FUA
sd 1:0:0:0: [sdb] 976773168 512-byte hardware sectors: (500 GB/465 GiB)
sd 1:0:0:0: [sdb] Write Protect is off
sd 1:0:0:0: [sdb] Mode Sense: 00 3a 00 00
sd 1:0:0:0: [sdb] Write cache: enabled, read cache: enabled, doesn't support DPO or FUA
sdb:
sd 1:0:0:0: [sdb] Attached SCSI disk
sd 1:0:0:0: Attached scsi generic sg1 type 0
ACPI: PCI Interrupt Link [LSI1] enabled at IRQ 20
alloc irq_desc for 20 on cpu 0 node 0
alloc kstat_irqs on cpu 0 node 0
sata_nv 0000:00:08.0: PCI INT A -> Link[LSI1] -> GSI 20 (level, low) -> IRQ 20
sata_nv 0000:00:08.0: setting latency timer to 64
scsi2 : sata_nv
scsi3 : sata_nv
ata3: SATA max UDMA/133 cmd 0x2440 ctl 0x2430 bmdma 0x2400 irq 20
ata4: SATA max UDMA/133 cmd 0x2420 ctl 0x2410 bmdma 0x2408 irq 20
ata3: SATA link up 1.5 Gbps (SStatus 113 SControl 300)
ata3.00: ATAPI: TSSTcorp DVD+/-RW TS-H653F, D300, max UDMA/100
ata3.00: applying bridge limits
ata3.00: configured for UDMA/100
scsi 2:0:0:0: CD-ROM TSSTcorp DVD+-RW TS-H653F D300 PQ: 0 ANSI: 5
sr0: scsi3-mmc drive: 48x/48x writer dvd-ram cd/rw xa/form2 cdda tray
Uniform CD-ROM driver Revision: 3.20
sr 2:0:0:0: Attached scsi CD-ROM sr0
sr 2:0:0:0: Attached scsi generic sg2 type 5
ata4: SATA link down (SStatus 0 SControl 300)
EXT4-fs: barriers enabled
kjournald2 starting: pid 83, dev dm-0:8, commit interval 5 seconds
EXT4-fs: delayed allocation enabled
EXT4-fs: file extents enabled
EXT4-fs: mballoc enabled
EXT4-fs: mounted filesystem dm-0 with ordered data mode
SELinux: Disabled at runtime.
SELinux: Unregistering netfilter hooks
type=1404 audit(1250193947.322:2): selinux=0 auid=4294967295 ses=4294967295
udev: starting version 141
dcdbas dcdbas: Dell Systems Management Base Driver (version 5.6.0-3.2)
input: PC Speaker as /devices/platform/pcspkr/input/input5
i2c-adapter i2c-1: nForce2 SMBus adapter at 0x2040
i2c-adapter i2c-2: nForce2 SMBus adapter at 0x2000
shpchp: Standard Hot Plug PCI Controller Driver version: 0.4
k8temp 0000:00:18.3: Temperature readouts might be wrong - check erratum #141
tg3.c:v3.97 (December 10, 2008)
ACPI: PCI Interrupt Link [LNK2] enabled at IRQ 18
alloc irq_desc for 18 on cpu 0 node 0
alloc kstat_irqs on cpu 0 node 0
tg3 0000:02:00.0: PCI INT A -> Link[LNK2] -> GSI 18 (level, low) -> IRQ 18
tg3 0000:02:00.0: setting latency timer to 64
tg3 0000:02:00.0: PME# disabled
eth0: Tigon3 [partno(BCM95722) rev a200] (PCI Express) MAC address 00:22:19:31:5d:f7
eth0: attached PHY is 5722/5756 (10/100/1000Base-T Ethernet) (WireSpeed[1])
eth0: RXcsums[1] LinkChgREG[0] MIirq[0] ASF[0] TSOcap[1]
eth0: dma_rwctrl[76180000] dma_mask[64-bit]
tg3 0000:03:00.0: PCI INT A -> Link[LNK1] -> GSI 19 (level, low) -> IRQ 19
tg3 0000:03:00.0: setting latency timer to 64
tg3 0000:03:00.0: PME# disabled
eth1: Tigon3 [partno(BCM95722A2202G) rev a200] (PCI Express) MAC address 00:10:18:49:c4:17
eth1: attached PHY is 5722/5756 (10/100/1000Base-T Ethernet) (WireSpeed[1])
eth1: RXcsums[1] LinkChgREG[0] MIirq[0] ASF[0] TSOcap[1]
eth1: dma_rwctrl[76180000] dma_mask[64-bit]
device-mapper: multipath: version 1.0.5 loaded
EXT4 FS on dm-0, internal journal on dm-0:8
kjournald starting. Commit interval 5 seconds
EXT3 FS on sda1, internal journal
EXT3-fs: mounted filesystem with ordered data mode.
swap_cgroup: uses 23744 bytes of vmalloc for pointer array space and 12156928 bytes to hold mem_cgroup pointers on swap
swap_cgroup can be disabled by noswapaccount boot option.
Adding 6078456k swap on /dev/mapper/vg_serverdell-lv_swap. Priority:-1 extents:1 across:6078456k
powernow-k8: Found 1 Dual-Core AMD Opteron(tm) Processor 1214 processors (2 cpu cores) (version 2.20.00)
powernow-k8: 0 : fid 0xe (2200 MHz), vid 0xa
powernow-k8: 1 : fid 0xc (2000 MHz), vid 0xc
powernow-k8: 2 : fid 0xa (1800 MHz), vid 0xe
powernow-k8: 3 : fid 0x2 (1000 MHz), vid 0x12
NET: Registered protocol family 10
lo: Disabled Privacy Extensions
ip6_tables: (C) 2000-2006 Netfilter Core Team
Clocksource tsc unstable (delta = -184252879 ns)
JBD: barrier-based sync failed on dm-0:8 - disabling barriers
RPC: Registered udp transport module.
RPC: Registered tcp transport module.
Bluetooth: Core ver 2.15
NET: Registered protocol family 31
[drm:radeon_gem_do_relocate] *ERROR* radeon gem set domain -11 failed 0 4
[drm:radeon_gem_do_relocate] *ERROR* radeon gem set domain -11 failed 0 4
[drm:radeon_gem_do_relocate] *ERROR* radeon gem set domain -11 failed 0 4
[drm:radeon_gem_do_relocate] *ERROR* radeon gem set domain -11 failed 0 4
VFS: Can't find ext3 filesystem on dev sdb.
VFS: Can't find ext3 filesystem on dev sdb.
VFS: Can't find ext3 filesystem on dev sdb.
VFS: Can't find ext3 filesystem on dev sdb.
VFS: Can't find ext4 filesystem on dev sdb.
SGI XFS with ACLs, security attributes, large block/inode numbers, no debug enabled
SGI XFS Quota Management subsystem
XFS: bad magic number
XFS: SB validate failed
FAT: bogus number of reserved sectors
VFS: Can't find a valid FAT filesystem on dev sdb.
FAT: bogus number of reserved sectors
VFS: Can't find a valid FAT filesystem on dev sdb.
[drm:radeon_gem_do_relocate] *ERROR* radeon gem set domain -11 failed 0 4
[drm:radeon_gem_do_relocate] *ERROR* radeon gem set domain -11 failed 0 4
ip6_tables: (C) 2000-2006 Netfilter Core Team

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- // end out.txt
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 17th August 2009, 06:27 PM
Firewing1 Offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Canada
Age: 23
Posts: 9,224
macossafari
Okay, it looks like either you overwrote your partitions with a new GPT layout, or your GPT partitions somehow got removed. The first step is do nothing else to the drive. The more the drive is written to, the more data you potentially cannot recover (read only operations are OK). I would recommend you do a read-only operation on the drive and make a bit-for-bit clone of it:
Code:
su -
dd if=/dev/sdb of=sdb.img bs=8196
This will make a perfect image of the drive in "sdb.img" so that instead of working directly on the hard drive, we can now test on the image and if something goes wrong you can always re-create this image from the drive. Just note that you will need as to have at least as much free space as the the size of your "sdb" harddisk - otherwise, we can't create the image file. If you need to put "sdb.img" on another drive that has more free space, simply type out the path instead:
Code:
dd if=/dev/sdb of="/path/to/sdb.img" bs=8196
The dd operation will take quite a bit of time. To see the progress, open another terminal, become root ("su -") and then type this to print some statistics:
Code:
killall -SIGUSR1 dd
If you check on the terminal running "dd", you'll see some information printed.

Once the disk clone is finished, I would try testdisk (in the Fedora repositories). It has helped me recover data a few times:
Code:
su -
yum install testdisk
testdisk sdb.img
__________________
[+] My open source software and blog
[+] Some of my howtos: (for full list, click here)
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 17th August 2009, 07:00 PM
Izham Offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 13
linuxfedorafirefox
Hi,,

thanks for your feedback, really2 appreciate your comments and will try that once i get the drive back into another system for inspection. i didnt know what makes the drive offline / unmountable once yum update the kernel and get the system rebooted. parttition table was fine before that, not to blame the kernel / yum updates, may be something else, but at least it makes me scared to do an update without fully backup the system first.

will post an update / solutions for this probs once it's solved.. thanks for your help guys
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 17th August 2009, 09:01 PM
JEO Offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 2,787
linuxfedorafirefox
Suggestion: try selecting the previous kernel from the grub boot menu to see if the drive partitions are recognized. If it works you can change your default=0 to default=1 in /boot/grub/grub.conf to always boot the previous kernel, and report a bug against the new kernel in Fedora Bugzilla.
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 18th August 2009, 02:35 PM
Izham Offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 13
windows_98_nt_2000ie
Hi Jeo,

ive done that way once, but didnt work either. that machine have done several updates for its kernel before this but sure no probs, that drive (sdb) mounted automatically. not so sure it's a bug of new kernel or not. im newbie of linux user, just average. your suggestion is most welcomed and thanks again. i just found a backup .tgz files that i has done before, any idea to open any config files in order to detect GUID of the drive?? or anything that can work with in order to get the drive mounted back as usual? backup file (which is located on (sda1) was done at the day first of the system get online with a new (sdb)). thanks again for your comments and help
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 7th September 2009, 03:42 PM
Izham Offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 13
windows_98_nt_2000ie
Dear Firewing1, JOE, Stevea..

You guys help me n saved my life. the solution for this probs is to recover the lost partition table on GPT disk by using testdisk (as suggested by Firewing1). to track the probs will need all above troubleshooting steps as mentioned by JOE, Stevea, and Firewing1. Many thanks for all of you that trying to help
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
data, disk, gpt, mounted, partition, recover, unmounted

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Recover data from LVA partition latinos2005 Using Fedora 8 14th August 2007 11:23 PM
recover data from a usb disk knutjorgen Hardware & Laptops 2 13th July 2007 07:52 AM
Mounting data partition Error: Partition already mounted or busy synergy201 Using Fedora 0 27th January 2007 12:52 PM
Recover data from the spoilt partition mnguyen Installation, Upgrades and Live Media 1 30th May 2005 05:43 AM
How can i recover data from a screwed up partition? haniball Using Fedora 4 11th December 2004 06:49 PM


Current GMT-time: 19:10 (Friday, 21-11-2014)

TopSubscribe to XML RSS for all Threads in all ForumsFedoraForumDotOrg Archive
logo

All trademarks, and forum posts in this site are property of their respective owner(s).
FedoraForum.org is privately owned and is not directly sponsored by the Fedora Project or Red Hat, Inc.

Privacy Policy | Term of Use | Posting Guidelines | Archive | Contact Us | Founding Members

Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

FedoraForum is Powered by RedHat
Tallkalakh Travel Photos - Hounde Instagram Photos - Pontypridd Travel Photos