PDA

View Full Version : problem with mp3 plug in


GUNJAAMOFO
24th September 2007, 04:40 AM
i cant play my mp3 in my FC6 could anyone help me :confused:

GallComp
24th September 2007, 04:44 AM
Huh... Care to explain more about your problem.... One line sentence is not enought for the members to have an idea of your problem... Mention your system specs, what have you done to try to solve the issue...

The better your explanation the faster you get an answer, Members dont usually babyspoon those who dont want to explain their threads better...

GUNJAAMOFO
29th September 2007, 04:30 AM
i tride alot of upgrading w/ .rpm files but there no effect 4 real. :mad: