PDA

View Full Version : Installing Command and Conquer Generals?


keeler1
2nd March 2007, 05:44 PM
When trying to install Command and Conquer Generals i get a fatal error 1603. What is this? And how do i go about installing the game.

iamroot
3rd March 2007, 01:35 PM
How are you installing it? Using the loki installer?

3006828
3rd March 2007, 02:16 PM
there is a loki installer..

seeing how slow Red Alert and Red Alert 2 ren i didnt even bother trying to play generals.

iamroot
3rd March 2007, 03:00 PM
I don't think Generals works with WINE. Last I heard at least.

keeler1
3rd March 2007, 04:19 PM
I was trying to install it with wine, but from the looks of it I dont think that will work. What is this loki installer you mentioned.

iamroot
3rd March 2007, 04:23 PM
http://www.liflg.org/

Qurghonteppa - Romano di Lombardia Instagram Photos - Boudjima Travel Photos