PDA

View Full Version : Thank You...

SnoutUK
14th April 2006, 05:33 PM
Big awesome thank you to everyone on FedoraForum! I know i am a new member and all, but already i have had so many of my question answered and i couldn't do it without this place! Such an excellent community!
Thanks to you all!
SnoutUK

Al3xanR0
14th April 2006, 07:32 PM
Big awesome thank you to everyone on FedoraForum! I know i am a new member and all, but already i have had so many of my question answered and i couldn't do it without this place! Such an excellent community!
Thanks to you all!
SnoutUK

You are quite welcome, I've been using GNU/Linux since 2002 and I still consider myself a "Newb". Feel free to drop by anytime, we'll be more than glad to help where we are able. ;)

Firewing1
14th April 2006, 07:37 PM
I agree -- I think 2002 was my first year, too, if not 2003.... Anyways, you're always a newb in Linux, there's so many things and applications you can use it for! I try to cover all that I can, but there's always more to learn!
Firewing1

dartman
22nd April 2006, 01:09 AM
This is definitely the best forum, regardless of topic, that I have ever been to. People really seem to want to help each other out. Without this place I probably would have given up on Fedora along time ago. It might sound cheesy but I really can't get over how nice of community FC has, this forum in particular. Thank you to everyone.

-B

Qwagmire
22nd April 2006, 01:00 PM
This is definitely the best forum, regardless of topic, that I have ever been to. People really seem to want to help each other out. Without this place I probably would have given up on Fedora along time ago. It might sound cheesy but I really can't get over how nice of community FC has, this forum in particular. Thank you to everyone.

-B

Absolutely! This forum has made my new Linux experience a treat. :)

Jman
23rd April 2006, 07:36 AM
Glad everyone's enjoyed they're visit here.

Moved.

Zigzagcom
28th April 2006, 09:32 PM